Select country/region

OCEANIA
APAC
UAE MENA
UK & EUR
USA
CANADA

a GLOBAL NETWORK OF event technology hire

event wifi and SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

One World Rental deliveries go beyond expectation.

Our extensive range of event technology including our popular iPad rental service and event wifi rental solutions can be deployed across Asia Pacific as well as USA, UK, Canada and UAE.

We have many years of expertise and have built the trust of over 4000 + clients worldwide to help deliver high-end and unforgettable events for their guests.

We have offices across the globe for easy deployment of event technology from one side of the county to another. See our office locations below:

Singapore

Address:
OneWorld IT Rental Asia Pte Ltd, 8 Temasek Boulevard, Suntec Tower 3, 038988 Singapore

Telephone:
+ 65-31586117

E-mail:
singapore@oneworldrental.com

London (HQ)

Address:
London,
United Kindom

Telephone:
+ 44 (0)20 7862 1702

E-mail:
hire@oneworldrental.com

Edinburgh

Address:
One World IT Rental Scotland
Hudson House Business Centre Hudson House, 8 Albany Street Edinburgh, Scotland EH1 3QB

Telephone:
+ 44 ( 0 ) 131 608 0323

E-mail:
scotland@oneworldrental.com

Paris

Telephone:
+ 33-182886723

E-mail:
europe@oneworldrental.com

Switzerland

Address:
Genève, Switzerland,

Telephone:
+ 41-225182447

E-mail:
ch@oneworldrental.com

Dubai

Address:
8th Floor Mazaya Business Tower BB1,
Jumeriah Lake Towers,
Dubai UAE

Telephone:
+ 971 4 453 2799

E-mail:
dubai@oneworldrental.com

Egypt

Address:
OneWorld Rental & HireTablets Egypt,Fewakah Street, Cairo, Egypt.

Telephone:
+ 971 4 453 2799

E-mail:
egypt@oneworldrental.com

New York / USA

Address:
New York ,
USA

Telephone:
+ 1-888-649-5285

E-mail:
usa@oneworldrental.com

Hong Kong

Address:
Hong Kong

Telephone:
+ 852-300-85630

E-mail:
asia@oneworldrental.com

Melbourne

Address:
One World IT Rental Oceania PTY LTD
26 Earsdon Street
Unit 1
Yarraville Victoria 3013

Telephone:
+61 (0) 383730303
+61 (0) 390216832

E-mail:
melbourne@oneworldrental.com

Global experience in successful rentals & execution of large events in over 50 countries.

We offer a 24/7 technical support service during the rental period.

Trusted suppliers to 4000+ corporate clients globally.

Partners with trusted web developers to develop customised apps